Reviews

Sarah
9/5/2020
Jade Gardens crab rangoons are the absolute best. I have been going here for twelve years and never once had a bad experience. How many places can you say that about? We love the people that own it and have never had anything but the best from here.
Veronica
8/19/2020
The food tastes amazing! Even though I came to pick up my order during peak dinner time(5-6:30pm), they did their best to give everyone their food in a timely manner! Worth the wait! Love it here!
Charles
2/7/2020
Wonderful food
Victoria
12/27/2019
Delicious!
Shannan
11/21/2019
Great food. Easy to order app. Super convenient.
Luis
10/18/2019
Love the food here! Its always hot and ready to go when i get there!
Luis
10/6/2019
Love jade garden! Sweet and sour with chicken fried rice is my go to! Those egg rolls :)
Jo
9/15/2019
All their food is good. I tried something different, it was good.
Laura
6/20/2019
A lot of food for the price & it was very good!
Jason
6/20/2019
Dear jade garden, I hate your stickin guts, You make me vomit, Your scum between my toes. 0 stars for you
Amanda
5/3/2019
Received sweet n sour chicken not pork
Jo
4/24/2019
Best Asian food in Madison Ohio
Jo
4/13/2019
I ordered vegetarian this time. It was great. Flavor was wonderful. Love the spring rolls.
Kimberly
3/13/2019
The food was horrible. We hadn't ordered from Jade Tree in a couple of years and figured we try again. The chow mein meat was slimy and the gold fingers were full chicken fat. I was so disappointed. They also charged 5% for the online order. Will never go back!!!
Jo
3/9/2019
Wow great food. I’m not sure what happened in the last 6 months, the General Tso’s was excellent and ordering on line was very easy.
Rita
3/3/2019
The food was good however, after driving 20 minutes back home we realized we didn't receive the Sweet n Sour Shrimp that we ordered and paid for. I wasn't going to drive 20 minutes back to the restaurant so I'm hoping they will remember that they owe us that items for a future orders. They coudn't give us a credit on our card either.
Tami
3/2/2019
Great food!!! Great people!!!
Mark
2/23/2019
Food was very good and fresh
Marie
2/23/2019
Food was great. Ready in 15 minutes. Only bad remark is that they charged me another 5% when I went to pick it up, I never read that anywhere on the online ordering menus. Won't use this site again to order from Jade Garden.
Jessica
1/10/2019
Excellent food! Large portions. Best Chinese place in Madison.
Myla
11/10/2018
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS .. NEVER HAVE TO WAIT AND THE FOOD IS ALWAYS HOT
Sandra
11/6/2018
I love Jade Garden. The food is always good amd it's always ready quickly.
Steve
8/2/2018
Great service and awesome food... never a bad meal at Jade Garden!!!
Myla
6/24/2018
excellent service and highest quality of food..
Greg
5/5/2018
Food was very good, as usual, ordering through Beyond Menu makes the ordering process quick and easy.
Sharon
4/28/2018
Everything was fresh, delicious and perfectly cooked. It was nice and hot, even after picking it up and bringing it home. The amount of food we got was great for the price. Cannot say enough about how great this restaurant is! I’d give the Lake Tung Ting shrimp 10 stars if I could!
Franklin
4/28/2018
Always delicious. Incredibly fast preparation. Friendly staff.
Thomas
4/20/2018
good food fast!
Rebecca
4/14/2018
Very good food and amazing service!!
Kathy
4/8/2018
The food is amazing and the service is great. You get a lot of food for your money. I love the wonton soup.
Myla
2/25/2018
Excellent food and service as always... This place is never a disapointment
Laura or John
12/24/2017
EXCELLENT FOOD - great taste and value. Can't go wrong with Jade Garden in Madison, Ohio.
Mike
12/23/2017
Great food!
Donna
12/22/2017
I enjoyed every bite!
Thurston
12/18/2017
Great Job
Hollie
11/19/2017
Easy to order, always ready when said, and always yummy!
Tracy
11/17/2017
The Mongolian Beef was excellent as was the Chicken Lo mein
Tracy
11/7/2017
Great food good prices
craig
9/30/2017
Love it cooked to the true taste and spice I like.
Courtney
9/2/2017
We didn't receive our crab rangoon with the order. But it is always good when we get it.
Sharon
8/11/2017
First time trying this restaurant, won't be my last. Got the dinner special with apps and a meal. The food was delicious and the portions ample. The plain fried rice was plain, but I will upgrade to a pork or shrimp fried rice next time. If it's anything like the rest of my meal, it will be outstanding!
Greg
8/9/2017
Very good, reasonably priced.
Heidi
8/4/2017
Food is always hot and ready so fast! Great place to eat and I will recommend to anyone!
Brock
7/29/2017
The food is always amazing. This time, I got the beef sticks and pot stickers. WOW. The BEST I've had. I eat Asian/Chinese food often and jade garden has consistently been the best in northeastern OH.
Chris
4/3/2017
Very nice service at the restaurant. Food was very good! Online menu and ordering was very convenient.
Scott
3/25/2017
Great food, fast preparation and good price.
Cheri
2/25/2017
Everything was delicious...Thank you!
Mike
2/24/2017
Food was hot and delicious.
Any questions please call us.